Purple Swirly

Beginning January 2010. Snowy and cold… nice white outside. This is the 1st time I’m inside Year Of Jewelry 2010 challenges. So in a fever of excitement, let’s say. But the show must go on…here I’m!
Purple Swirly isn’t complicated. This is a fun and easy project, has tons of possibilities for customization. Yup…it is Egyptian Coil! This technic is something what I like this moment. Simple chain that requires very few tools.
I made this bracelet and earrings last week. I use 20ga Beadsmith silver plated and Glass beads…in purple 🙂 Get applaus from my hubby…hahahahaha He is my best fans, beside my children LOL.
Sorry for not good picture. I’ll try to have better shot next time. Promise!

Dian

http://cindelaras-jewelry.blogspot.com/

January 10, 2010. 2010, Week 1 Due 1/3.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI